COMP 206 TA Information Fall 2017

Notes:

TA NameEmailOfficeOffice HourTutorialCaptain
Shruti Bhanderi shruti.bhanderi@mail.mcgill.ca ENGTR 3090Wed 1:00 to 2:00PM Intro to C
Monica Patel (Ms) monica.patel@mail.mcgill.ca ENGTR 3090Thurs 2:00 to 3:00PMIntro to C
Jimmy Li jimmy.li@mail.mcgill.ca ENGMC 403Mon 2:00 to 3:00PM Command Line
Jonathan Campbell jonathan.campbell@mail.mcgill.ca ENGTR 3090Thurs 1:00 to 2:00PMAdvanced C
Prabhjot Sandhu (Ms)prabhjot.sandhu@mail.mcgill.ca ENGMC 226Tue 9:00 to 11:00AM Intro to C Captain
Olamilekan Fadahunsiolamilekan.fadahunsi@mail.mcgill.caENGMC 224Tue 2:00 to 3:00PM Bash
Deven Parekh deven.parekh@mail.mcgill.ca ENGTR 3090Tue 3:00 to 4:00PM Bash
Shabir Abdul Samadh shabir.abdulsamadh@mail.mcgill.ca ENGMC 224Fri 3:00 to 4:00PM Command Line
Xoey Zhang (Ms) xoey.zhang@mail.mcgill.ca ENGTR 3090Tue 10:30 to 11:30AMBash Captain
Aakash Nandi aakash.nandi@mail.mcgill.ca ENGMC 330Fri 1:00 to 2:00PM Advanced C